Three Seas Initiative: Scenarios for 2025

Three Seas Initiative countries: Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Austria, Croatia, Romania and Bulgaria. Source: MKA Graphics /

The next Three Seas Summit will be held in Sofia, Bulgaria on 8-9 July 2021. The initiative was created to ‘promote cooperation between 12 European nations and their partners contributing to economic growth and energy security’. Before the summit, we are publishing an excerpt from the report Towards 3SI Civil Society Forum, developed by The Visegrad Insight team.